Calendar

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that a clinic will be held.

General legal advice on civil matters (housing, benefits, taxes, estate, family, property, landlord/tenant, contract, etc.)

Date:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Apr 17 2015.
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm ~ Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that a clinic will be held.

Legal advice pertaining to Orders of Protection

Date:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Apr 17 2015.
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 7:30am ~ Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 7:30am

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that a clinic will be held.

Date:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Apr 15 2015.
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 11:00pm ~ Monday, April 13, 2015 - 11:00pm

It is always in your best interest to call and make sure that the clinic is still being held.

 

General legal help (housing, family, elder, tax, etc.)

Date:
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri May 01 2015.
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:00am ~ Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that a clinic will be held.

Date:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Apr 17 2015.
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 11:00pm ~ Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 11:00pm

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that a clinic will be held.

NOTE: This is NOT a clinic; these are the times to call to complete an intake so that you can be seen and helped at an Immigration Clinic.

Date:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 31 2015.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 8:30am to 11:30am ~ Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 8:30am to 11:30am

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that a clinic will be held.

Date:
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 11:00pm ~ Monday, April 13, 2015 - 11:00pm

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that a clinic will be held.

Date:
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Fri Apr 17 2015.
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 11:00pm ~ Monday, March 23, 2015 - 11:00pm

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that a clinic will be held.

Call in at 901-527-9565 to get your legal question answered on-air for free.

Date:
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Apr 17 2015.
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm ~ Monday, April 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that a clinic will be held.

General advice on civil matters (housing, benefits, taxes, estate, family, property, landlord/tenant, contract, etc.)

Date:
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Fri Apr 17 2015.
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 7:30am ~ Monday, March 23, 2015 - 7:30am