Calendar

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that a clinic will be held.

NOTE: This is NOT a clinic; these are the times to call to complete an intake so that you can be seen and helped at an Immigration Clinic.

Date:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 31 2015.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 8:30am to 11:30am ~ Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 8:30am to 11:30am

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that the clinic is being held.

All day

 

Date:
Repeats every month every Thursday until Sun Jul 26 2015.
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 8:00am to 4:00pm ~ Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that a clinic will be held.

General legal advice on civil matters (housing, benefits, taxes, estate, family, property, landlord/tenant, contract, etc.)

Date:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Apr 17 2015.
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm ~ Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that a clinic will be held.

Legal advice pertaining to Orders of Protection

Date:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Apr 17 2015.
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 7:30am ~ Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 7:30am

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that a clinic will be held.

Date:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Apr 15 2015.
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 11:00pm ~ Monday, April 13, 2015 - 11:00pm

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that a clinic will be held.

Date:
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Tue Mar 31 2015.
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:30am ~ Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 8:00am to 10:30am

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that a clinic will be held.

Date:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Apr 17 2015.
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 11:00pm ~ Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 11:00pm

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that the clinic is being held.

Call 865-483-8454 to make an appointment

Date:
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Wed Jul 22 2015.
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm ~ Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that the clinic is being h

Date:
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Fri May 01 2015.
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm ~ Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

NOTE: It is always in your best interest to call or e-mail to confirm that a clinic will be held.

NOTE: This is NOT a clinic; these are the times to call to complete an intake so that you can be seen and helped at an Immigration Clinic.

Date:
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 8:30am to 11:30am ~ Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 8:30am to 11:30am