Calendar

The Tennessee Alliance for Legal Services is closed Monday, December 25, 2017 - Monday, January 1, 2018 for the Christmas and New Year holidays. We'll reopen at 8:30am on Tuesday, January 2, 2018. We wish you and yours a happy holiday season.

Date:
Monday, December 25, 2017 (All day) to Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day)

Agenda

TBD

CLE Credit

TBD

Cost

Free to Legal aid/services staff members

$15 to registered pro bono volunteers and other advocates

$75 for private attorneys

Date:
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 12:00am

Give

Donate to ensure people receive legal advice and referral from our helpline $50 helps up to 5 callers

Date:
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 12:00am

TALS congratulates the 2016 Access to Justice Award Winners! The following honorees are recognized for their contributions to the Tennessee's equal justice community!

Date:
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 12:00am

The Tennessee Alliance for Legal Services' office will be closed Tuesday, August 30 - Friday, September 2, 2016 while TALS hosts the 2016 Equal Justice University conference in Murfreesboro, Tennessee.

Date:
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 (All day) to Monday, September 5, 2016 (All day)

REGISTER NOW

Location

50 Vantage Way, Suite 250, Nashville, TN 37228

Date:
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 12:00am

Date

Friday, June 10, 2016

Location

Tennessee Alliance for Legal Services

50 Vantage Way, Suite 250

Nashville, TN 37228

Agenda

9am:

Registration Opens

9:30am-11:00am:

Date:
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 9:00am

Special Education Task Force CLE - Friday, June 3, 2016

REGISTER NOW

Date:
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 10:00am

Vanderbilt Law School will host its first Virtual Legal Advice Clinic of 2016 on Tuesday, March 1st at 6pm. The event will be at the Law School.

Date:
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm