Find Representation

  • Search by clicking on your county on the map above or selecting your county from the list below.
  • Hit "Apply" button for a list of legal assistance programs that serve your area.
  • Learn about and how to contact a program by clicking their name.
  • Unsure of your county? Look up your county by zipcode.

Legal Information and Advice Clinics


(for a listing of all legal clinics in TN, use this link
.)

Title Date County
Clinca Legal Fri, 09/19/2014 - 2:00pm Davidson
Anderson County Legal Clinic Tue, 09/16/2014 - 4:30pm Anderson
Knox Co. Order of Protection Clinic
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 9:00am
Knox
WLOK Legal Help Call-In Show
Mon, 09/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 6:00pm
Shelby
Veterans' Legal Clinic (Memphis) Tue, 09/23/2014 (All day) Shelby
Debt Clinic Tue, 09/02/2014 - 4:30pm Davidson
Franklin County Legal Clinic Tue, 09/23/2014 (All day) Franklin
Immigration Clinic Fri, 09/05/2014 - 1:00pm Davidson
Immigration Clinic Sat, 09/20/2014 - 9:00am Davidson
Homeless Experience Legal Protection (HELP) Wed, 09/17/2014 - 9:00am Davidson
Immigration Clinic
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 9:30am
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 9:30am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 9:30am
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 9:30am
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:30am
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 9:30am
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:30am
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 9:30am
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 9:30am
Davidson
Williamson County Legal Clinic Tue, 09/09/2014 - 4:30pm Williamson
Robertson County Legal Clinic Thu, 09/04/2014 - 9:30am Robertson
Compassionate Counsel Clinic Nashville Sat, 09/13/2014 (All day) Davidson
Warren County Legal Clinic Tue, 09/09/2014 - 9:30am Warren
Attorney of the Day
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 1:30pm
Shelby
Family Law Advice Group Clinic Thu, 09/18/2014 - 3:00pm Shelby
Homeless Experience Legal Protection Clinic Tue, 09/09/2014 - 1:00pm Shelby
Mediator of the Day (Memphis)
Wed, 09/03/2014 (All day)
Wed, 09/10/2014 (All day)
Wed, 09/17/2014 (All day)
Wed, 09/24/2014 (All day)
Shelby
Madison County Mediation Clinic
Thu, 08/28/2014 (All day)
Fri, 08/29/2014 (All day)
Tue, 09/02/2014 (All day)
Thu, 09/04/2014 (All day)
Fri, 09/05/2014 (All day)
Tue, 09/09/2014 (All day)
Thu, 09/11/2014 (All day)
Fri, 09/12/2014 (All day)
Tue, 09/16/2014 (All day)
Thu, 09/18/2014 (All day)
Fri, 09/19/2014 (All day)
Tue, 09/23/2014 (All day)
Thu, 09/25/2014 (All day)
Fri, 09/26/2014 (All day)
Madison
Rural Outreach Fayette County Clinic
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 9:00am
Fayette
Saturday Legal Clinic (Memphis) Sat, 09/13/2014 - 10:00am Shelby
Homeless Experience Legal Protection (Knoxville)
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 5:30pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 5:30pm
Knox
Bristol Saturday Bar Sat, 09/13/2014 - 9:00am Sullivan
Hamblen County Clinic Thu, 09/04/2014 - 5:00pm Hamblen