Find Representation

  • Search by clicking on your county on the map above or selecting your county from the list below.
  • Hit "Apply" button for a list of legal assistance programs that serve your area.
  • Learn about and how to contact a program by clicking their name.
  • Unsure of your county? Look up your county by zipcode.

Legal Information and Advice Clinics

Title Date County
Greenhouse Ministries Clinic
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 4:00pm
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 4:00pm
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 4:00pm
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 4:00pm
Rutherford
Nashville Dial-a-Lawyer Clinic Tue, 05/06/2014 - 6:00pm
Elder Law/Caregiver Clinic Thu, 05/15/2014 - 11:30am Davidson
Clinca Legal (Immigration) Fri, 05/16/2014 - 2:00pm Davidson
Maury County Clinic Wed, 05/14/2014 - 9:30am Maury
Maury County Clinic Thu, 05/08/2014 - 10:30am Maury
Lewis County Legal Clinic Lewis
Giles County Legal Clinic Wed, 04/30/2014 - 10:00am Giles
Lawrence County Legal Clinic Thu, 04/24/2014 - 10:00am Lawrence
PATH to Sessions
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 10:45am
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 10:45am
Mon, 05/05/2014 - 10:45am
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 10:45am
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 10:45am
Hamilton
Anderson County Legal Clinic Anderson
CoParenting (Family Law Clinic) Sat, 05/17/2014 (All day) Anderson
Higher Ground Clinic Sat, 05/17/2014 - 9:00am Rutherford
Knox Co. Order of Protection Clinic
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 9:00am
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 9:00am
Knox
Detainer Court Clinic (Landlord/Tenant)
Tue, 04/22/2014 (All day)
Tue, 04/29/2014 (All day)
Tue, 05/06/2014 (All day)
Tue, 05/13/2014 (All day)
Knox
Debtor-Creditor Clinic
Wed, 04/23/2014 (All day)
Wed, 04/30/2014 (All day)
Wed, 05/07/2014 (All day)
Wed, 05/14/2014 (All day)
Knox
Sevier Co. Order of Protection Clinic
Fri, 04/25/2014 (All day)
Fri, 05/02/2014 (All day)
Fri, 05/09/2014 (All day)
Fri, 05/16/2014 (All day)
Sevier
Good Samaritan Ministries Clinic Sat, 05/03/2014 - 9:00am Washington
WLOK Legal Help Call-In Show
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/05/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 6:00pm
Shelby
Courthouse Advice & Counsel Day
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 1:30pm
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 1:30pm
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 1:30pm
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 1:30pm
Shelby
Veterans' Legal Clinic (Memphis) Tue, 04/22/2014 (All day) Shelby
Family Law Advice Group (FLAG) Thu, 05/15/2014 - 3:00pm Shelby
HELP Homelessness Clinic Tue, 05/13/2014 - 1:00pm Shelby
Rural Outreach Clinic
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 1:00pm
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 1:00pm
Wed, 05/07/2014 - 1:00pm
Wed, 05/14/2014 - 1:00pm
Tipton
Debt Clinic Tue, 05/06/2014 - 4:30pm Davidson